LA GEEK C’EST MOI !

http://www.laboutiqueofficielle.com/achat-accessoires-bebe/body-bebe-bat

Parce qu’on est jamais trop jeune pour devenir un geek, on deviens gaga devant un body pour baby. Pas n’importe quel body, le body pour bébé Batman à 15,49 euros, signé DC Comis s’il vous plait … Maintenant il ne manque plus qu’à trouver un bébé à habiller, et le tour est joué.

DCCOMICS_BBB_BATMANGARCON_BLC_01_427x427

Version miniature ou adulte, trouvez votre bonheur geek sur :

logo-lbo

http://www.laboutiqueofficielle.com/

ITK

Tagué , , , ,

6 réflexions sur “LA GEEK C’EST MOI !

  1. LLB dit :

    Oh trop chou ! Moi j’avais repéré des tétines « moustaches » pour bébés ^^ Moi aussi j’en voulais une :p

  2. bro dit :

    Ja m’attendais à un vrai costume de Batman version DC Universe. 😦

  3. Dude, please tell me that youre going to write extra. I notice you havent written an additional blog for a while Im just catching up myself. Your weblog is just also important to be missed. Youve received so considerably to say, this kind of knowledge about this subject it would be a shame to see this blog disappear. The internet needs you, man!

  4. Thanks for this wonderful article. Also a thing is that the majority of digital cameras arrive equipped with the zoom lens that enables more or less of a scene for being included by simply ‘zooming’ in and out. These kinds of changes in focus length usually are reflected within the viewfinder and on substantial display screen at the back of this camera.

  5. Me and my son only want to say I love your words.

  6. It has taken me ages to find your site. Finally. This is exactly the information I was looking for.

Laisser un commentaire

